Hugo & Roxanne

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    New Zealand
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello we are a young couple Hugo (24) and Roxanne (20) from France.
    We begin to understand the need to travel, meet new people and discover the world after our studies.
    Indeed, after my engineering degree in Home automation and the bachelor's degree in Neuroscience of roxanne, we need to live new experiences, to discover new cultures, to break our habits.
    We love the concept of workaway, of being able to help you in exchange for a place to sleep.
    (We like sport and physical work doesn't bother us we appreciate to exert ourselves.)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    About our skills , I think that we complement each other.
    Roxanne loves to cook, her friends and family often thank her for her delicious meals. She is also athletic and we can count on her for physical work (we work every summer in wheat fields during heat waves in France).
    For me (Hugo), I like to help my friends and my family for construction or renovation work (I built a skate ramp for my little brother, I often help my dad or my neighbors in the garden).

    About our speaking skills we are okay in english but we always want to improve. I (Hugo) spent 1 year in Malta for a job and I had several roommates from all over the world but when you haven't practiced for a long time, you lose your english.

    In everyday life, we are simple people who like to get up early to do as much as possible during the day. We love the simple pleasures of life such as a sunset, a chat over a drink, a morning jog, a good meal to share...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We want to improve our english but also learn more about native languages of people we are visiting

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24 & 20

  • Autres infos...

    We love to use our free time to go out and visit around the places where we are staying, if we can just run around in the day we are the happiest.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback