Romane

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Bulgarie, Croatie, Grèce, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.02.2019 - 31.12.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi I'm Romane, hitchhiking traveller, usually in solo ( not so solo ! My ukulele is always here with me :) ), travelling for now in Europe.
    I like the adventure, languages, music, learning about the different countries, the different people... I love hiking and spending time outside, with the company of nature :D
    I would say I am an open-minded, very flexible and tolerant person, I think everyone has something to bring and we learn from everything happening in our life.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like animals and children, any manual activities like gardening, building, art, and also language practice.
    I am calm, I understand people, always ready to help and I'm mainly autonomous.
    Every manual work is great for me :)
    I know a bit about gardening
    I also know cooking and drawing and a bit painting :)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    Do not be surprised if you see me very silent. I might need some time to adapt to a new place, to new people but in real I do love the company of people and discussing. However listening remains my favorite activity :) it does not mean I am bored or I'm not interested in you. Sometimes I need to be alone but it does not mean I do not like you or I am feeling bad ;)
    Otherwise I can sometimes be very spontaneous, friendly and talkative :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Gluten

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian, almost vegan in fact but I can eat cheese and eggs :) About gluten, I can eat time to time some bread or little bit of pasta... I can eat a bit the products of wheat, but not too much, not everyday.

Photos

Feedback