Ricarda

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey everyone!

    My name is Ricarda (24) and I am a German currently traveling Ecuador and Colombia from June 2021 on.

    So far I have been on a volunteer side called helpx, so if you are also on there you can find reviews for me there. I am open minded, energetic, speak 4 languages (English, German, Spanish and French) and love to do Yoga, horse riding, hiking, scuba diving and anything that involves interaction with humans and animals. On my "professional path", I am a lawyer in Germany, focusing on environmental law to preserve this earth for future generations. I am also a certified yoga teacher and have been teaching in Ecuador so far.

    My past volunteering experience includes working as a trail guide on horses (in Australia), farmwork with Yaks, cows and sheep (in Mongolia) and helper positions in hostels and households (in Australia and New Zealand). I found all these experiences culturally enriching and a great way to actually experience a country rather than just travel from one attraction to the next. In Ecuador or Colombia, I am hoping to help on some local projects to move forward whatever you are working on - looking forward! :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Végétarien ou végan
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak four languages and enjoy work on a communication level as well as physical (farm)work wherever it is needed. The past years, I've gotten into crafting and working with wood, for example, I have helped with building furniture and big wooden boxes for plants - and I am always open to learn more on that side.

    I can also teach Yoga as I am a certified teacher.

    Also, I have 11 years experience with horses, including natural horsemanship, guiding tours on horseback and general training (mostly dressage).

    I also enjoy photography and acroyoga and have taught acroyoga in my free time.

    Further, I might be able to help you with some legal issues as I am a lawyer in Germany and currently studying US-American law - I have no connection to any other laws tho...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to get better at speaking spanish!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian (I do eat fish some times)

Amis

Photos

Feedback