Radomila

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi, I live in the Czech Republic, I´m divorced, I have an adult son. I love outdoor activities like hiking, cycling, walking in the country and yoga + swimming. I like travelling and meeting new people. My original job is librarian (about 8 years), then I started to work on my own as a private English teacher (18 years), I did translating, too.
    In June 2016 I was in Spain - hiking Camino - St Jacob´s, it was very special experience.
    In September 2016 I was in Croatia, where I spent 4 weeks at the seaside - having part time job in a camp. (cleaning caravans etc). Then I stoppend my free licence and I had part time job - instructor of schoolchildren free time activities, I really enjoyed it. September 2017 I was at my first workaway stay in England and it was great experience. Then I moved from the city, where I lived nearly 30 years to mountain area,to a small place. I settled here and started to work as a guide in a local museum, in a town nearby. I like gardening and similar manual work. I am also interested in art, I like painting pictures, photography,listening to music, dancing,reading books. About 20 years ago I started practising yoga (did basic course for instructors) and meditation.
    Spring 2019 I visited Srí Lanka with course od yoga, great time. At the end of last year 2021) I finished my full time job and now I take care of a small boarding house in the mountains, where I live. I do cleaning and preparing everything for guests, who usually stay here around one week (12 beds) It is full winter season now, so busy time. But it will finish at the end of March and during April, May and part of June I will be free and I can travel. :.)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Doing housework, doing sport, yoga, gardening, playing with children, teaching English,organizing work, dealing with people, cooking, photography, painting.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    63

  • Nationalité

    Czech

  • Autres infos...

    2017 - course + practise as an instructor of schoolchildren freetime activities. 2021 basic course for youga instructor.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback