Rachid

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Indonésie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.11.2018 - 29.06.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I used to work with Children when i was in Uni. I worked in different industries like Starbucks coffee/ Cleaner/ Building/ Retails/ Manager in Hospitality/ Hotel.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm very flexible and i love to learn. I believe i learn very fast because i changed the industry a lot. I'm good at helping people, listening, working with my hand and i'm not afraid to be dirty. I love hiking and nature.
    My experience taught me to always stay calm dealing a stressfull situation.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    French: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    I am a single traveler who likes to discover the world, learning things I know nothing about and change with people.

    I've always been interested in sport since a child, i've got a diploma in Fitness and i'd like to do the course to teach Yoga as well. I'm very interested in different way to keep a healthy body and mind, finding peace and silence.
    I've always been interested by the body-mind health. I keep learning everyday and i could listen or talk about it for hours...

    I've been traveling around the world for almost two years after living in Australia for 5 years.
    During this travel, I've learned a lot about myself, people, animals, cultures and this beautiful world.
    I meditate everyday and i also practice yoga which help me keeping my balance as well as relationship with others.
    I also volunteered in Nepal in a small village for 2 months to teach english to children (via workaway). This experienced changed my life, it was a time of my life i would never forget, the exchange and relationship we built was priceless to me. i can't wait to go visit the village again...

    I would like to volunteer to keep learning and sharing with others people.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian.

Photos

Feedback