Quentin

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm a french 24 years old guy travelling with a friend and his dog in a van we built this summer.

    To say a little about me, i any kind of new experiment, specially in sport or in something that can make me learn new skills.

    Years before, I was General manager in a Kentucky Fried Chicken in Montpellier (France). I liked to work in team, and there was a great athmosphere, but that life with a full time job wich is really appart my personnal life didn't fit to me, i prefer to use my time to do things i'm involved in a other way than only money.

    So i went in a self sufficient area in grece during 4 month, to learn a different way of life and some new skills. Then, i decided that i want to discover the worlda little bit more so i choose to build a van and to go travelling with a friend.

    During my free time, i like to do some sport (hiking, running, climbing, muscle building, stretching...), to read any kind of books (Science fiction, novels, poetry, philosophie, scientifical books...), do some meditation or even play chess.

    I'm not the most social person, and i pretty like to do some activities alone but i really like to share with people, because i thinks it's the most fundamental thing in life.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I think i'm pretty good in team working, I like to take the time to learn a new thing well, understand how it works, then try to improve the way i do the thing.

    I'm not afraid in physical effort, in fact i liked that.

    I built my own van, so i know a little in electricity, gaz, insulation...

    I have made some construction so i know how to make concrete (not sure about the traduction), stone wall (i prefer to bring back big stone rather than to arrange them but i can do both) or help in many things like do a roof or a floating floor.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I like to learn about every kind of new things, so i like to learn new langage. I think it's important when travelling to learn the langage of the country you're in. About my skills, i talk french, i can understand english pretty good and speak it too, and i know some words of italian and greek.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback