Mikas

  • Lituanie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Anything and everything

  • Description

    Hello. I always yearned travelling ever since trying it, so meeting new people, finding new places and learning new things is my go to answer when people ask why. I always find myself wiser after returning from any trip, even if it's learning to pack another pair of socks. So I guess all that brings me pleasure and drives me to go further.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like to cook and I've finished a cooking school, so that's probably the one I have most experience with since I'm doing it every day.
    One of the fields I have more experience from is also construction work and basically being a handyman.
    Other bits of experiences include carpentry, blacksmithing (forging, welding etc.), landscaping.
    I think I'm a good driver and swimmer, so I could teach that as well if need be.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Lithuanian: Courant
    Russe: Intermédiaire
    Polonais: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm fluent in English and I think I could teach some, though I have never been teaching seriously. Obviously I can teach Lithuanian if anybody is interested, Also I could teach some Russian.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I am an amateur photographer, you can see some of my pictures on my instagram page: clockwisepics.
    I love different kinds of music and I think I'm a melomaniac. I love any kinds of sports. I love camping, being in the forest near the fireplace. I like playing board games, video games and movies.
    I've been workawaying with my girlfriend a few years back, so I have a bit of experience with this, been to three hosts, so you can try to find Lėja and Mikas if the account still exists, there should be some reviews there I guess.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback