Przemysław

Origine: Pologne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Colombie, Pérou

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.07.2019 - 15.05.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Przemek.
    In June I quit my office job in Warsaw and I started a journey, which has been in my mind for many years. I was captured by the idea of workaway I find it interesting way of travelling as well as unique kind of experience. I think it allows to connect with people, experience different cultures on deeper level while discovering beautiful places which is all I hope for my journey. Besides I really loved the idea of cultural and work exchange. At the same time I believe this experiences will help me discover more of myself.
    I am open-minded and adventurous person. I love travelling and meeting people. Neverthless, from time to time I still like being on my own with my inner reflective and exploring mindset.
    I am keen on helping and contibuting with all the skills I have as well as I am very interested in learning and developing new skills. During my previous experinces I worked mainly in construction and carpentry. I also like working and teaming up with people and I would also like to develop interpersonal skills.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    During last couple of years I worked in small company as investment analyst in the area of finance and business. That job tought me lots of responsibility and self-organization. After that time in front of the computer. I am also very willing to take up physical and grounded job.
    I also have experience in working in gastronomy. I worked in family-owned bistro for 4 years in customer service - as waiter and bartender - and also as a cook in the kitchen
    I also have some handyman skills, Im skilled with painting, I know little bit of carpentry. I worked on a few woodworking projects.
    I believe I am responsible and meticulous person. I am easily adaptable and I am experienced in working in teams (also multicultural).

  • Langues parlées

    I speak fluent English and communicative Russian. Polish is my mother tongue. I started learning Spanish.

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    Polish

  • Autres infos...

    I like different sorts of physical activity like hiking, climbing, swimming.
    I am interested in psychology.
    I love being in nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Profil relié à

StewartJoshua


Photos

Feedback