Pierre

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Nouvelle-Zélande

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    (Sorry currently Not available)


    Hey everyone!


    My name is Pierre, 26 years old and I always wanted to travel on my own to discover the world!
    After a 3 months trip in Ireland in 2019 using the volunteering system for the first time, I felt like it is the best way to travel and I am now looking to find new hosts in New Zealand as I just arrived on a new working holiday visa from Australia!

    Not the best at introducing but I believe I can say that I am calm, honest, smiling, really motivated and serious regarding work.
    Quite confident about the fluency of my English, flexible and have no special diet.


    I used to be a landscape gardener for about 6 years mainly doing general maintenance but the current social atmosphere of working in France and especially the routine I had, made me feel like I needed a fresh start.. So I decided to quit it all and finally start traveling to find myself and hopefully what I want to do in my life!


    My only plan is to keep traveling and to consider all future opportunities.


    Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I was landscape gardener in France for 6 years doing general gardening maintenance.

    2 months stayed as helper in hostel and B&B in Ireland.

    4 months organic farmstay, country side near Port Macquarie, NSW Australia.

    3 Weeks farm stay near Lismore NSW Australia.

    3 Weeks in blueberries farm Sunshine coast Hinterland QLD Australia.

    2 weeks helping as homestay Hervey Bay, QLD

    1 Month helping in an animals traveling farm along the North QLD coast.

    3 months Hospitality far North QLD Palm Cove/Port Douglas

    1 Month homestay near Cygnet, Tasmania

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback