Pierre

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Currently I am at home, taking my classes at the university. They stop in June so I am available from June 15th.
    I'm looking for a project in contact with nature and could practice my English

  • Description

    Hello everybody ,

    I am 23 years old and I am planning my first distance work experience this summer. I am motivated to learn a new culture and share unforgettable moments in a new country. I am a motivated, cheerful and sporty person. I am still a student so I am only available for two months this summer: July and August. Or during my school vacation.

    I love nature and animals, I would like in my professional life to improve and develop the different aspects of sustainable development.

    My level of English is still beginner but I take classes every day and I adapt very quickly in a new environment.

    I hope to read you very soon, because I am very interested in the volunteer work ! :)

    See you soon, a Frenchman who likes adventure.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Vidéographie
    Technologie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I know how to garden, I grow vegetables with my father on a small piece of land we have.

    I do odd jobs as soon as possible: painting, renovation, working with wood ... Often I need to have some instructions before work but then I am very resourceful and I love it!

    I take care of the animals : I have dogs and cats and a henhouse. I spend a lot of time taking care of them, feeding them and looking after their well being.

    I take good care of the children, I've been doing animation since I'm 17 years old, I know how to set up animations, games and sports activities.

    I play a little piano, a ukulele, and I read a lot!

    I know how to create posters and communication tools on the internet: I did several internships where I had to manage social networks.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to learn English (for me it is essential in my projects and my professional future), I can in exchange teach French. How can I do this? - By talking to each other every day in either language. - By doing grammar and comprehension exercises. - By discovering each other's culture - Having fun with animations, outings, games ... ...

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I have some fun:

    I love fantasy literature like Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, the emerald knights, the witcher ... I also like to read self-help books.

    I do a lot of sports: hiking, running, fitness ... I spend about 8 hours a week doing sports (mostly outdoors).

    I like to discover new things and test them; for example this year I got into piano and ukulele out of curiosity and ... I love it!

    I like to play cards as well as board games (my favorite game is "les loups de thiercelieux", do you know it?) especially with my family (we are at home a lot so there is always a lot of people for a card game :D)

    I'm interested in nature and our way of consuming to preserve it. Eco-responsibility.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.