Mathieu

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Afrique du Sud

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    31.07.2019 - 15.08.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everybody, my name is Mathieu, I'm 24 years old, and I come from France!
    I'm looking for a nice workaway place to stay, somewhere I can be useful, enjoy nature and meet new people.
    I have already had some workaway exeriences, from all over Europe (Italy, Sicily, Canarian Islands, Greece, Germany) and South America (Brazil, Chile, Peru, Colombia). All of them were unique, and each of them will remain something magic and indescriptible.. I feel very thankfull for all the people I've got to know and the new tasks I've found out through Workaway places. I can say now, that all those experiences definitely changed my life.
    I studied law in France, and I also worked in different fields, wether in France or Germany, such as barkeeper, bartender, gastronomy, and even in the amusement parc Legoland in the Wardrobe and in many restaurants or ice cream box!
    I love travelling, through all its meaning and its "load" of surprises and adventures. It makes me feel even more lively, finding out always more about human beings, wherever they live.
    Then I'm basically interested in discovering all new skill you would like to share with me (can be cooking, sports, languages, music, DIY or all kinds of art...)
    So feel free to visit my profil, and if you feel like, just send me an email, I will be glad to text you back!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Autres
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've worked already as barkeeper, bartender, many various jobs in Gatronomy, extra help for special events, and different odd jobs. I also worked as a young journalist reporter, and in office job for state administration. Futhermore, I had once an experience in a wardrobe.
    As volunteer, I did different and various tasks. Most of times I helped with work in farms and maintenance with construction tasks in houses in the country. I was teaching english, and french, in Brazil for few months - that was magic. I also worked as a volunteer for hostels and for a tourist company in the amazonian forest, in Columbia, as translator Spanish-English in tours.
    I work hard, and I like challenging myself! Especially in workaway, I like to feel my body and enjoy the most then the rest after a hard and physical daywork.

  • Langues parlées

    French, english, espagnol, german

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    I like living with others people, and share with them goods moments. I find very interesting to meet people who have a different way to think and to live.
    I love any kind of animals. I really enjoy to carry about them, to give them their food, and all of that stuffs.
    Even if I don't think being a cooking french master, I appraciate good meats, and especially prepare it with the hosts or the others volonteers.
    I like reading, writting, drawing, as I like listening music, doesn't matter the kind. I like chilling and having fun when the day ends, as I like to appraciate the moment I live. I also like hiking and sports.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I like everything, and I'm up to try any diet as well

Profil relié à

Maschaa


Photos

Feedback