Petra

Origine: Autriche

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    29.06.2019 - 19.07.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Petra, I´m 29 years old and I´m from the beautiful country Austria! :)
    I love travelling and exploring our wonderful world! In September 2018 I started to study tourism in Salzburg that´s why I have only the posibility to travel in the holidays. I´m also working in a tourist office near the city of Salzburg that´s also the reason not to stay longer than up to 3 weeks.
    I want to meet friendly people, learn new cultures and improve my english skills.
    I have not had any experience with Workaway and I´m really excited to explore new places and to enjoy new experiences.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up at a small farm in Austria and we always helped our parents. We have a lot of work at our house and the garden. My parents also rent an apartment and a small hut with bed&breakfast where my brothers and me are helping them with all the work.
    Due my work at the tourist office I´m used to work with people and enjoy it very much.

  • Langues parlées

    German, English, little bit of Spanish

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I´m really looking forward to my first experiences with "workaway".

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No, I do not have special dietary requirements.

Feedback