Perle

Origine: Belgique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.01.2019 - 01.05.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I like to define myself as an optimistic human interested in participating creative and innovative projects with passionate people. Exploring and developping new skills is what I am currently looking for. I feel a personal motivation to share my energy with serious and positive contributors.

    My name is Perle, I was born and grew up in Belgium. After studying and working as a professional in communication and for sociocultural projects, I want to extend my knowledges to different fields and contribute different types of social, cultural, environmental projects around the world.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    "Learning by doing" is what I believe in. Every meeting is the occasion to share knowledges and develop new skills ! I would love to know more in building and permaculture for instance ! Wood is a material I particularly like.
    Those last years experiences gave me tools in communication (using medias as photography, sound and Webdesign is part of what I have learned) and organisation. For consecutive holidays, I have also been in charge of groups of young children (3 to 6 y. o.) for a local association in Brussels.

  • Langues parlées

    français (langue maternelle) - english - ein bisschen deutsch - apprendo español

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I am currently learning spanish and going further in my german and dutch learning. I would love to learn other languages !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't have special dietary requirements but I try not to eat meat too frequently, I also don't drink cow milk but soja/almond/rice milk when I do.

Photos

Feedback