Paul Niklas

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Indonésie, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.05.2019 - 31.08.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey! My name is Paul, I am 19 years old and from Hamburg.
    I finished school in 2017 and started to work for the emergency medical services the same year until September 2018. In October I started to work at an hospital on an ic and an imc unit. So I am used to get up early and work long shifts.
    I will leave work in March to travel for a few months before university starts this autumn.
    I have two older sisters a cat and some chicken at home.
    In my free time i read a lot, sail small boats, row, do fitness and go out with friends. Also i do a lot of wood working like woodturning or building. The last big project I finished was a sauna.
    I am open minded, clean, tidy and reliable
    i look forward to meet new people and get to know other cultures.
    Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or want to travel with me.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - basic medical skills (i worked for an emergency service and at an hospital)
    - wood working and building
    - gardening
    - babysitting
    - Animal care
    - working with disabled people

  • Langues parlées

    English and German

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      some Antibiotics

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Photos

My sisters wedding
Oktoberfest with my best friend

Feedback