Patricia

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    hiking/cooking/ dance/ yoga/ outdoors

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Fév 2022 au Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey my name is Patrycja,
    I am a French Canadian who also holds European citizenship. I taught in both Montreal and Warsaw. I'm energetic and outgoing. It's now time for my gap year. Meeting new people from all over the world provides me with a lot of energy. I love to meet them and listen to their crazy adventures :)
    I've also completed my Zumba instructor training. I enjoy doing morning yoga, cooking, and going on hikes.
    I've recently been attempting to reconnect with nature. When I'm having a bad day, I listen to music and it makes me feel better :)
    I am fluent in French, English, Polish, and am currently learning Spanish.
    People refer to me as "sunshine," and my laugh is contagious ;)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme
    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am an elemantary teacher in Québec. I studied at Univertisté du Québec à Montréal. Right now, I am on my gap year and I want to discover, learn new stuff and meet new people.
    I worked also a year like a Zumba instructor and in a summer camp for kids.
    During my studies did a lot of customer service, I did this ten years since 15 years old.
    I am ponctual, responsable and I work hard.
    I am good for animate people and make them feel confortable so fast. A lot of persons that I met during my travels told me that :))
    I worked in two different hostels in Portugal during 7 weeks. One was more a family hostel in the North and the other one a surf hostel. I did housekeeping and the reception at both. I helped to open also a new surf hostel in Baleal in 10 days :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach French and I am interested in learning Portuguese or Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I learn fast :))

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback