Pierre-Louis

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm planning to do a Latin America trip from Septemeber to January, and I'm looking forward to meet new people, to discover new works and new places in general. I'm pretty interested in everything !

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Colombia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone, I'm a French engineering student making a 4 months trip across South America ! My goal is to make friends, learn new skills and have some professional experiences in a large field of action !
    I like skateboarding, surfing, snowboarding.
    I'm a huge cinephile and I love speaking and debating with people !
    I hope to workaway with you soon ;-)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a B2 level in English : First Certificate of English of Cambridge University passed in 2018
    Level B1 in Spanish after a French Baccalauréat passed in 2017.
    Scientific skills after 3 years of engineering school ICAM (Institut Catholique des Arts et Métiers)
    I'm used to teach to young people in various classes : i gave class all this year (2019-2020) and also the year before (2018-2019) !
    I don't have any problem to make repetitive tasks or physical work !
    I like teaching in general but I also really enjoy learning new things !!
    I have really good customer relationship skills and after my first volunteering experience I can say that I know how to bartend and work in a hostel !

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    This year, with my class, we organized a 1200 persons party (it was asked by our school) from the begining to the last cleaning tasks ! It was a wonderful experience that gave me organisation/decroation/animation skills !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback