Oliver

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm about to start driving west from New York. I'm hoping to end up in British Columbia and be there for mid-December through January

  • Description

    I graduated college this past May and studied Computer Science and English. I travel often and work remotely as a software engineer. I love spending time outdoors in any form, whether backpacking in the backcountry or going for a run in the city. I enjoy doing physical labor and have experience with farming and construction. I'm looking to Workaway at a farm, hostel, or home where I can put my skills to use and make friends. Due to my job, I do need access to WiFi and a table/desk.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Danse
    Ferme
    Écriture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Volunteered on farms in New York, New Zealand, and Israel. Worked in construction. Studied Computer Science and English at university. Good with kids -- worked as a computer science instructor for kids ages 8-18 and a camp counselor for 10-11 year olds. Trained as a Wilderness First Responder and have basic first aid skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm always looking to improve my Spanish, and I'd love to learn a third language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I love all active activities including backpacking, surfing, climbing, and skiing. And I'm always looking to learn new ones.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Dairy allergy

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback