Nicole & Olivia

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    North Carolina, United States
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello All!
    Our names are Nicole and Olivia,
    We love going on adventures and are looking for new and exciting ways to travel, meet people, and experience new things! We decided this summer to finally try our hand at a Workaway program (: We have been the best of friends for over 15 years and consistently seek new opportunities to engage our current skill sets and build upon new skill sets ( cannot stress enough how much we love learning ) We love supporting local farms and businesses and try our best be conscious consumers. We consider ourselves to be cultured, kind, hardworking and adaptable! We are excited to get to know and meet you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We grew up on a 13 acre ranch and are familiar tending to the needs of a large property including animals and vegetation we aren't experts by any means but we are fast learners (: Nothing is more gratifying then seeing hard work pay off especially if its helping others and the environment
    We are:
    -Self motivated
    -Creative
    -Great team players
    -Open to constructive criticism
    -Versatile workers
    -Time consciousness

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We love immersing ourselves in other cultures! Living in Florida we have had the wonderful opportunity of experiencing rich and diverse communities. We have some understanding of Spanish but are by no means fluent. We really enjoy learning.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    We love animals, hiking, swimming and being outdoors. We are very interested in permaculture, learning how to forage for edible and medicinal plants and overall learning how to become more sustainable in our current lifestyles.
    Currently we enjoy spending our off time cooking new recipes, crocheting, working on personal art projects, reading, watching movies, and hanging out with friends.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback