OLIVIER & MONA

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Argentine, Japon, Pérou, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.09.2019 - 31.07.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    We are a Family of 4. Mum and Dad lived abroad in their childhoods and they always wanted to share this experience with their 2 girls (10 & 8yrs old) and one day...
    Our project:
    Travel with the family during one year,
    Discover countries and cultures of each of the 4 other continents than Europe where we live
    Stay enough time in each country (4-6weeks) to fully immerse ourselves in each culture and go beyond the first impressions
    Engage in local humanitarian missions related with education and sustainable development (eco tourism, agro farming, animal care)

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We will bring with us:
    - all our pleasure of life,
    - our passion for teaching others
    - our experiences in tourism. We can help in management, economics, experience and service operations
    - Mona is passionate about kid psychology and strongly engaged in women emancipation. She loves creative arts and cooking with the kids.
    - Olivier often accompanies school outings and participates a lot in school events. He also works daily with his animation team to create activities for the kids and workshops on nature discovery and sustainable development, for which he collaborated with an NGO, Bioregional.
    - Mona and Olivier have a good English level, and can manage rudimentary Spanish.
    - Olivier and Mona both have had First Aid training. They like Nature, hiking.
    - Miki and Elena will have 4hrs of English course per week.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    German: Débutant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    40 & 44

  • Autres infos...

    Family Humanitarian World Tour from Sept 19 to July 20
    Going through various countries in Africa, Asia, Pacific and South America.
    Want to be engaged in education, eco projects such as animal care, ecosystem protection, agrofarming, ecotourism

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Mona is not allergic but does not tolerate lactose anymore

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No lactose for Mona

Feedback