Nobukane

  • Japon
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Berlin, Germany - du Jul 2022 au Fév 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Yoga, Music, Piano, Language exchange, English, Japanese, Sushi, Sado

    I am a Japanese currently living and studying as a graduate studentin Japan.
    In 2022 August , I will study in Berlin for one semester on a graduate school
    . Absolutely like nature activities, meeting new people, music and sports,
    I have travelled to over 15 countries and I like travelling.
    I am new to Workaway and look forward to staying in family homes including farmers and experiencing the 'real' parts of a country.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    1) Children care and teaching
    I have plenty of patience to help with homework or teaching children new skills such as languages, music and sports!
    I have a few nephews in Japan and sometimes I well take care of them.

    2)Home helps, help farming.
    I am very serious workers with a high responsibility.
    In France and Japan, I did WWOOFING helping family farmers,

    Carring things, soring out, cleanings..
    3) Yoga and strech instruction.
    As I have an expériences of Yoga in Japan and India, also teaching experience but to as Professional for Japanese, Chinese and French, I am sure I can help you how to relax and good minds

    4) Others (Music and Sports)
    I live a healthy and active lifestyle, and like nature activities and music.
    I play the piano and classical guitar. If you like, I may help you learn those instruments or accompany your singings!
    In addiction, I started transverse flute this year. I would like to share the beautiful sounds with you if you do not mind! I will bring my own flute, so hope you will enjoy it!

    Also I also enjoy sports such as running and swimming.
    These days I started rugby! Someday, I like to learn Judo so that I can share this sport with other people.

  • Âge

    35

  • Autres infos...

    1 year studies of environment and management in Australia.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback