Natacha

  • Chili
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Nature
    Yoga and meditation
    Hiking
    Music
    Beach
    Skuba diving
    Vegetarian and vegan food
    Art
    Animals
    Hula hooping
    Flow arts
    Language exchange

  • Description

    Hola! I'm Nati, a nomad traveling and working around the globe since 2016. I left behind a busy life in Santiago of Chile not looking for anything specific, but with a clear focus of experiencing life with freedom and getting away from the superficialities of a big city. After many adventures, amazing trips and wonderful inspiring people I met on the road, I found my path on this endless journey that fulfills my soul with love, respect, compassion and so much energy I'd love to share everywhere!
    I became a Yoga teacher in 2019 and finally "had time" to cultivate self care practices and freely develop my passion for arts, music, cooking and many other hobbies y use to bring with me everywhere. l am a vegetarian and conscious eating promoter. I love and respect nature as I love and respect all human and non human beings of this world.
    As a volunteer I'll be really happy to help you, getting to know you and your history, learn and exchange, talk and laugh and of course take the most out of the experience.
    I'm a hard worker and always give my best with responsability and a big smile!!

    PD. I speak fluent English and native Spanish if you're interested on language exchange 😉
    I teach Yoga and Hula hoop flow as a freelancer around the world.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Positivism! Respectful, conscious and happy person.
    Yoga instructor, vegetarian cook, art and music lover, certified skuba diver, motorcyclist, biker, food engineer and scientist, nature lover 🙂
    I'm always willing to help, self-motivated, fast learner.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33

  • Nationalité

    Chilean

  • Autres infos...

    I'm a drummer apprentice, interested on practicing any kind of drumming (drumkit or percussion).
    I have car and motorcycle license 😃
    All kind of music, art, dance or sports are always welcome.
    I'm also interested on eastern ancient practices as Qi gong, Tai chi and martial arts.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback