Nicolas & Macarena

  • Uruguay
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are Maca & Nico from Uruguay! A few months ago we decided to start a new life in Europe, travelling around different countries and getting to know new places, people and cultures. We are nomads but not digital :)
    I (Nico) recently got my degree in Psychology, love new adventures and sports or athletic activities, also worked as a snowboard instructor in the USA. I consider myself a very spontaneous and transparent person, always looking forward to be helpful and trying to take myself out of my comfort zone. I (Maca) work in films, im an art lover and food lover; im also very into painting with watercolor and watching a good movie now and then. I consider myself a very productive and efficient person when it comes to resolving situations, im also very open minded and creative in my own way.
    Both of us have a EU passport. Together we like to read, cook and eat of course, drink wine, explore new places, get to meet new people, make new friends and find cool adventures!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We can teach Spanish and English, and are very interested in learning any language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Langues
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We have a lot of experience working in gastronomic places as waitress, bartenders and cashiers; which gave us good skills in dealing with people. Although we didnt work as cookers, we are really good at it, specially creating vegetarian and vegan dishes.
    We also have some experience working the land in fields such as agricultural tasks and maintenance.
    We consider ourselves good with a can of paint and a brush, we also have some experience on it. Good at creating and decorating spaces with good sense of esthetic and harmony.
    Can also use the computer and basic programs for organizing and administrating stuff. We both dictated classes (pedagogical experience) such as art history, vocational courses and snowboard lessons.

  • Âge

    25 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    We love watching and exchanging films, as well as books and music! We are very into board games, such as Catan, War, Dixit, Chess, playing cards and a lot more! I (Nico) love playing football, climbing and trying new sports. I (Maca) love roller skating and ice skating, would also like to improve in my climbing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Maca: vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback