Nima

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Colombie, Inde, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.06.2019 - 01.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Nima. I am currently studying computer engineering at the university of Brighton. I have been in the education system for most of my life and now i want to go out and explore not only the world, but my self to its fullest depth.

    I enjoy spending time by myself and with others, I like to meditate, spend time in nature and find natural ways to take care of my self, physically, mentally and spiritually. This is something I am extremely passionate about and I am continuously seeking new ways to engage in more organic and environmental friendly manner of life.

    I'm looking to explore new ways of life as I've lived in the city most of my life. Permaculutre, farming, wildlife and herbal medicines grab my attention and am looking forward to learning all about it. South America, is somewhere I have been wanting to travel to for a long time, to explore the culture and natural beauty. There are so many amazing sustainabile projects in places now which I would love to get involved with. There are so many places I would love to visit and with my passion for travel I would love to give back to the communities and learn first hand about the cultures through various voluntary opportunities.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience managing a house full of 5 people for almost two years now. This includes dealing with bills, cleaning, etc. I can cook some pretty interesting vegetarian meals, especially a stir-fry.

    I have some experience with gardening which includes pruning, planting trees and making compost.

    I'm good with computers and technology and can program in several languages including, C, Assembly and VHDL and proficient in word and excel.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    British/Iranian

  • Autres infos...

    I am keen for learning the guitar and enjoy a wide spectrum of music.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback