Nikola

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Pays-Bas, Portugal, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    29.08.2019 - 17.12.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I am Nikola.
    I am 19 years old and this year I graduated from HighSchool. Now I am happy to be able to spend some time abroad and work there.
    I’ve been to Portugal in 2017 and even though I have been to lot of places I fell in love with this country immediately. I don’t know what it is exactly, but I felt the need to come back. I am highly motivated to work hard for this dream and I am looking forward to meet open minded people.

    For two seasons I worked at a place that is selling strawberry’s and more fresh produce.
    Besides helping to clean the little flat me and my family are living in and a little help in my fathers garden I only started working in the garden and cleaning since I am in Portugal. I think I can learn quickly as I am very motivated. I have already worked at an animal-rescue-farm, where I helped with the animals (Give them water and food, cleaning, brushing, cuddling, play...), the garden (Watering, harvesting, weeding, composting) and with cooking.

    Currently I am working at a retreat center/hostel, where I prepare breakfast for the guests. In the last three weeks I learned how nice it is to talk to the guests from all over the world and make them feel compfortable and welcome.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can take care of children and I have experience in babysitting my nephews and nieces. I love nature and I am always happy to learn different gardening tasks.
    I love cooking and baking and jobs like cleaning are no problem for me!

  • Langues parlées

    German, English, (French)

  • Âge

    19

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    My biggest hobby is Dancing and I’ve been a gymnastics coach for three years now. Therefor I can connect with kids very well. English and German are the languages I can speak but I would love to learn Portuguese as well. Also I would like to improve my Yoga and surfing skills.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegan

Photos

Feedback