Nikki & Cole

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Costa Rica

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hola :)

    Thank you for taking the time to learn about our little family of 3. Our family is a bright light in this world looking for open-mided people to connect with, places to explore and exchange of energies.

    My name is Nikki and my partner is Cole. With the upmost pleasure we are accompanied by our one year old daughter, Ayla.

    Our family is down to earth, kind-hearted, and full of life! We enjoy the great outdoors, yoga, hiking, soccer, climbing, reading, playing all sorts of games, gardening, cooking, and learning all things to better our lifestyle!

    We are moving to Costa Rica and looking to explore various areas by getting to know the land and the people living there! Workaway has been a wonderful outlet for this in the past, where we have met amazing people and exchanged valuable experiences! We hope to learn more about eco-living, permaculture, Spanish language, and really anything and everything that is thrown our way. We understand this is a two way street and feel our experiences, too, are worth sharing!

    I am a yoga teacher and enjoy working with mindfulness. Cole enjoys working with his hands, as well as excel data. If you ever need a smile, Ayla is your pal!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    yoga teacher, cooking, mindflness, meditation, wood working, marketing and leadership degree for business, handy man, soccer, and miscillaneous skills

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Happy to teach/help with English and definitely open to immersing in the Spanish language :) We want to teach our daughter!

  • Âge

    28 & 27

  • Nationalité

    USA

  • Autres infos...

    would be very grateful for the opportunity to know you/your family and what we can creat together :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      veggie life

Photos

Feedback