Neringa

  • Lituanie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    New places brings me happiness and all the experience that comes with. Especially when you go off to a journey and you can’t imagine what is waiting for you. So I think true joy is in mystery, spontaneous adventures and unknown places.

    I am 24 years old Lithuanian who is currently unemployed so I have plenty of time to look for those adventures. Workaway is new thing for me but I can’t wait to meet my first host!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I graduated as veterinary doctor assistant but I also have a lot of experience in many hospitality jobs. I am very comfortable with new people that is why many times regular costumers became my friends
    I am really responsible for the job that it is given to me. I know there is no easy job so I am trying to deal with what I have instead of running away and looking for something easier
    I grew up in small town so I am not afraid of farming jobs and other jobs that are out side
    I am completely nature person, I love animals and taking care of them. I was volunteering at animal shelter for couple years. I have pets at home as well. I think there is a lot to learn from animal about their endless love.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn different languages

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I am really open to any kind of activities. I really love hiking, reading, exploring around, love board games, spend time in nature, I adore animals
    Really excited to try or learn new things. I am really interesting in sustainable living. In my future plans I have environmental studies. I just feel that my purpose of life would be to help others, to help nature, to make this world better even thought it will be some small step.
    I am fully vaccinated from COVID-19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback