Nastasia & Laura

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Croatia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! We are Laura and Nastasia, 20 years old french girls.

    We are students at ITECH, a chemistry engineering school in Lyon, France. We are required to have work experience this summer for six weeks minimum, between June and July 2021 to improve our English.
    We would help you in exchange learn about your culture and your life! We are enthusiastic, independent and we are definitely not afraid of getting our hands dirty. We would like to do this experience to meet new people and discover another country, culture and landscapes!

    We look forward to meet you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We love animals and especially horses, we’ll be glad to take care of animals. We love the outdoors, nature.

    Me, Laura, have been horse riding for 10 years old and I will so happy to ride a horse in your beautiful country! I can help in feeding, cleaning, doing farmwork and what do you want.
    I help out my father and more when I lived at my parent’s house in gardening, vegetable garden, feed animals (lambs, hen), help to make build fences, painting and DIY. I like children and I can care of them, I have a little sister, 9 years old so I often baby-sit my sister.

    For me, Nastasia, I have been horse riding in the summer during summer camp but also a few walks in the countryside. I helped my father when we moved into painting, last year I helped in a garden shared with my brother and concerning the children I have a little brother and a little sister that I sometimes took care of.

    We really enjoy cooking and baking!
    And of course, we are totally eager to learn new skills! We are really motivated to work hard and we can do anything that you would teach us.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would like to improve our English and we can teach a little French.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21 & 21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback