Nahid

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Chine, Sénégal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.01.2021 - 31.12.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Sénégal is always in my list. I got many ideas to do in the village I've had visited in 2019 and I do my best for them. Also visiting China is a wish and hope it going to happen in 2021.

  • Description

    I’m a student in Tourism and working on ecotourism development in developing countries, as my thesis. French, English and Persian are the languages I’m fluent in and the next one I’m recently learning is Chinese!
    Curious about any activities and developing plans related to Tourism and ecotourism and also passionate about working with children in the manner of their education and health.
    Africa is a destination I would like to move for giving hand and profit a direct contact with locals to know more about their personal projects and developing strategies.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Planning the events (children/Adulte)
    Creating the business plan for the new projects/start up
    Giving formation to the employee about the Tourism
    Computer skills (Office pack, outlook)
    Accounting
    Sport (bicycle, hiking, badminton)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Persian (Farsi): Courant
    Français: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

  • Âge

    35

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Non

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback