Maurice

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I'm a 21 year old student at the University of Ghent (Belgium) in Engineering Physics. When I graduated high-school at the age of 17, my first dream came true when I did a solo-journey to hike in Norway. Ever since, I realised all the beautiful things the world has to offer. My dream has now evolved to a living habit. Not only do I want to just visit and see other countries, I want to experience them intensively in color and detail!

    Mountain hikes, wild rafting trips, easy kayaking, walks on the beach, philosophical nights under the stars or drinking a cup of coffee in the morning sunshine. These are the things that make me feel alive. Apart from that I try to enjoy every part of the day, because I do believe work can be as fun as leisure with the right mindset. I am truly looking forward to getting to know you and your country.

    Maurice

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My education in Engineering Physics gives me a great understanding about mathematics & physics, which I would be very glad to explain some things about, or have some philosophical chats about life :).

    My mother tongue is Dutch, which I would teach you with pleasure. Apart from that I am fluent in English and have basic understanding of French.

    I have a good physique, so I can help with gardening tasks and general housekeeping.

    I'm also good with computers, from basic excel and word to more advanced data analytics and Python. I have experience with consulting, so I have had lots of cases where I needed to help businesses as well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn the local language. Being able to buy a bread, ask directions and say greetings in your mother language. I am willing to learn you as much Dutch as you want.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback