Henrik

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,

    my name is Henrik, I am 20 years old and from Germany. I have finished school this March (2021) and would like to explore the Nordic countries (I am more of a cold-weather guy :D ), where I would love to meet new people, new ways of life, learn new things, and in general gain a lot of new experiences. I would also use this opportunity to get better at speaking English, learn new languages, and experience different cultures. At the moment I am learning Norwegian and Swedish, but am still pretty much a beginner.

    I am experienced with animal care, a very art-/ and nature-heavy person, interested in all sorts of things, and used to daily help around the house.

    I love to read, be outside and hike with my dog and cat, go to the gym, and in general be with my family. I am a fast learner and very open to new experiences. I do not have any special eating wishes (So I do not mind if you only eat vegetarian, meat or whatever).

    If you have any questions about me, just send me a message. I hope to hear from you and eventually come and help/spend time with you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up near a forest and have been surrounded by animals (mainly dogs and cats) from the beginning of my life. Living near Nature and having animals around has kinda become a necessity for me, without which I couldn't live :).

    I am very experienced with animal care, knowledgeable when it comes to Computer stuff, and used to doing housework.

    I speak fluent German and English, and a little bit of Norwegian (which I would like to improve).

    I have basic gardening skills and would be interested in learning more about farm work. I generally love working and being outside and I absolutely do not mind dirt or hard work.

    I have high endurance, a tic to only stop working at something when it is done, am highly motivated, very energetic, and self-sufficient.

    I can cook a little bit (not much but very interested to get better at it) and also do a little bit of childcare if necessary.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Débutant
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would have no problems teaching you German, would love to learn any new languages, and am especially interested in getting better at speaking English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I have a light pollen allergy.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback