Monty

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Philadelphia, PA, United States
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I grew up on a organic farm, love the outdoors & enjoy meeting new people. Now & again I like a peaceful change to experience life away from the 'hustle & bustle'.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Having lived all my life on an organic cattle farm in the country I have lots of experience with (eco) farming, land management, using tools (to build fences, saw/chop wood, fix bikes, lay decking etc), & caring for animals. I've also a lot of gardening experience, though not professionally.

    I'm pretty active & like to exercise everyday - indeed any jobs that require a physical aspect can help me with this so I'm always very happy with hard work.

    With many youngers siblings & cousins, I think I'm pretty good with kids & am always happy to help with this side of things (though the manual/heavy lifting stuff is my forte:) While at secondary school, as part of a community service scheme, I volunteered to teach & work in a local primary school for 2 terms. I also have some experience as a sports coach (rowing).

    I speak English & a little French, have a degree in archaeology (so work to do with heritage also interests me), & a masters in behavioural science.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback