Balmelli

Origine: Suisse

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Russie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.07.2019 - 30.09.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Ramona and I am 29 years old and I am from Switzerland. Currently I am learning russia for myself, but for the summer I'm planning to spend 3 month in Russia to practice the language. Beside learning I want to explore Russia and want to get know people there. I already was 3 times in Russia (Moscow, Lake Baikal and Kamtschatka). I really loved this country and want to see more.
    I studied history and geography. After the university I spend 3 months in finnish Lappland and worked in a husky and horse farm. After that I worked 3 months as a tourist guide on the same farm. I really loved the work with the animals and also the work as a tourist guide. After that I worked in the backoffice of a bank. But now its time for me to go out of the office again into the nature.
    I really love animals and would love to work with them again in Russia. Myself I had my whole life always animals (dog, cat, rabbit, chicken, sheep). I can also ride horses.
    Beside animals I am open to any work as long as it is outside. Im also looking forward to learn a lot of new things.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Im good with animals. I worked with huskys and horses in Finland. For many years I had a dog and a cat and rabbits. Im also helping my brother with his chicken and his sheeps. I can also ride horses.
    I can drive a car, also used to drive bigger ones.
    Im good at any kind of work that is needed on a farm like maintaining, cleaning stables etc. Also I have no problem with house cleaning or cooking.
    Im also good at using a computer.
    I would say that I am a fast learner and I am open to any new kind of work to learn more.

  • Langues parlées

    German and English. A little bit of French. For a few month I am now learning Russia. It is hard to say how good my russian is, because I never had the chance to speak with russian people. But I would say I understand quiet a lot.

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback