Mollie

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Mollie and I'm 19 years old, I'm currently doing a gap year before I start university where I'm going to study law and politics. Having been travelling a lot growing up with my family and moving with my parents for their jobs, I have found a love for adventure and a curiosity for new places. I passions involve reading, going to the gym, helping others - whether its volunteering or simply offering a hand to my neighbours, and spending time outdoors - exploring forests, parks, towns. I am very adaptable and can learn quickly, I'm pretty motivated and a happy person. I love finding sustainable alternatives for my daily life like eating plant based and using public transport.
    My priority for my gap year is going to France and travelling the country because I love the French culture and what it represents and I want to improve my French language skills.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have frequently been referred to 'jack of all trades' because I have a basic comprehension of a variety of skills and pick things up pretty quickly. I grew up surrounded by building work and construction with my father building our house and constantly renovating areas for fun, therefore I am pretty familiar with construction and DIY activities. Such as painting, sawing, grouting, tiling, hammering. I have also done work experience at a country park which has allowed to practice outdoor skills such as gardening and physical labour.
    I have worked numerous time with children and dogs, as a babysitter and dogwalker. Meaning I am very competent taking care of animals and children, as well as doing household chores such as cooking and cleaning.
    I am very enthusiastic to try new things and learn new skills!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am very eager to develop my French skills.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Feedback