Meike

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.07.2020 - 30.06.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Mogli and I live in Berlin, Germany. I just finished high school. Before I start university I would like to travel the world, learn about different countries and their cultures and meet new people. I'm very open minded, interested in learning new things and can easily adapt to new enviroments. I'm looking forward to work and live with you.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can play multiple instruments. I have knowledge about agraculture since I did an internship at a economic friendly farm. Since I had a lot of classes in school dealing with crafts and handwork I'm quite handy at doing things like that. I went horse riding for a long time during my childhood and overall enjoy being around animals. I also have experience with children since I babysitted a lot.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire
    French: Débutant

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Photos

Feedback