Miriam

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (11)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland - du Oct 2021 au Oct 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi I'm Miriam and I come from a small town in East Germany. I want to go to Ireland for a year from October 2021 and work and live there.

    I love the nature and i'm outside in every free minute. My hobbies are hiking, walking, jogging, yoga, photography, drawing and music. I am a very open-minded and curious person and open to all kinds of tasks and jobs, because I want to gain new experiences and get to know the lives of others. I am actually a very down-to-earth and structured person, but I love to travel and I am attracted by the countryside and nature.
    I am absolutely thrilled by the hospitality and openness of the Irish people and want to learn about their culture and improve my English. That’s why I decided to live in Ireland for a year. It would be a pleasure for me to take part in creative and sustainable and voluntary projects.

    I'm open for jobs in a family host, or guesthouse, but also interested in working on a plantage or farm, short to say, I want to help everywhere I can and want be a pleasure for other peple.
    In my free time I want to travel the country, explore all the beautiful quiet corners, but also sightseeing and see famous places and meet new people.
    I have experience in sales, customer service, gardening and I love DIY projects, handcrafting and working with wood.
    I am a very independent person and I have a driver’s license, so I am flexible.
    Feel free to get in touch with me.

    See you soon
    Miriam

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have good computer skills, knowledge of sales and service, as well as housework and gardening

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.