Mira

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Costa Rica - du Oct 2021 au Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there,
    my name is Mira, I am a 19 year old Girl from Germany who just completed high school. Therefore, I am looking forward to spend a year abroad. As meeting new people and getting to know new and interesting ways of life makes me happy, work and travel seems perfect.
    I traveled to Costa Rica for 3 months, were I already made some experience with Workaway. I volunteered at an Animalrescuecenter and helped at a few hostels were I did some art and cleaning.
    I also enjoy travelling through the nature. As I am a member of the scouts here in Germany, I have already made many experiences concerning camping and getting along in new places. Furthermore I love spending time with animals and children, so I would be more than happy to work with them during my trip. It makes me happy to stand up in the morning, knowing that the day will bring new and bright adventures.


    *I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19!!*

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked at a hardware store for a few years where I spent time at the cash register and sorted goods. Currently I am working as a language trainer were I help children who have problems with the German pronunciation to improve their language.
    As I am a member of the scouts since 13 years and have therefore travelled to several different countries, I am used to nearly every weather, landscape and temperature. I love spending time in the nature and with animals and am also motivated to get hard work done. As I am ambitious and flexible, it is easy for me to fit into different situations. In my year abroad, I hope to meet new friends and make great experiences.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I like spending time at the gym and doing several types of sports. Meeting my friends and taking care of our pets is also very important for me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback