Milicica

  • Serbie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    mountain climbing, exploring less known places, helping with animals, any outdoor activities

  • Description

    Hello everyone! My name is Milica. I come from Serbia, a small country on Balkan peninsula (Southeast Europe). I love traveling, spending time in nature and meeting new people.
    I'm absolutely in love with animals... Sooo I have like a crazy childhood dream to work with wild animals and hope to make it a reality some day.
    Trying to free myself from limiting beliefs and becoming a member of Workaway is one of my first steps towards my goal. Hope to travel as much as possible in this one lifetime 🍀

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Photographie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a MSc in biology (molecular biology) and am currently working at microbiological laboratory.

    Proud host of 5 cats and a dog. Have basic experience with catching snakes and frogs (not killing them, just to be clear), as I was a member of herpetology section. Cool with any kind of animals.

    Can say that I am good at writing - ongoing author for developing ecological blog in my country. Striving to change my lifestyle towards being more ecofriendly and share my knowledge on this topic with other people. Was a member of local NGO working on environmental issues till recently when I decided to change my focus on finding a way to work with wild animals more.

    Good at physical work and always willing to make some physical effort. Passionate mountain climber. Love dancing. Participated in several waste collection events.

    Pretty good at drawing and creative projects, can call it a hobby :D

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Serbian: Courant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Interested in learning japanese, russian and swahili. Any other language is always welcome.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    Like taking photos and would love to learn more about photographing.
    Interested in learning to play drums, but never found the time.
    Beginner in rowing hoping to develop my skills more.
    If I could also be a great runner and participate at some ultramarathon, climb Mount Everest and Kilimanjaro - that would be a dream come true.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback