Milena

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey there,

    I managed to have 3 months off and i'm super happy about it! I would love to spend my time close to nature, working with my hands, learning and living and Not having the Lack of time i experience in my daily life. I am basically interested in everything and find the World quite an interesting place, but when it comes to workaway, i am especially interested in medical herbs, permaculture and taking care of animals. But, also everything Else. And of course Meeting people from All over the globe and listening to their stories would be really great!

    Besides that, i like hikes and Yoga, Mediation and all kinds of moving my body, dancing, just be active somehow. I Like a good cup of tea in the morning and i always loved to travel. People say, that i'm mostly in a good mood and i think they are right.

    I would love to spend my time in andalucia, since i am somehow in love with this piece of earth. If i could manage to improve my spanisch, that would be great!
    I have time from begining of december until begining of march.


    Hola Hola,

    tengo un poco de tiempo libre y lo queria pasar en la naturaleza, trabajar, ayudar y aprender. Esoy interesado en todo... ;-) me siento que el mundo es un sitio muy interesado de pies a cabeza. QUiero trabajar en el jardin, con animales, con hierbas medicinales, construcion y todo otro.
    tambien, en la majoria de las veces tengo buen humor y me gusta encontrar con gente de todo el mundo.


    i hope to see some of you soon :-)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    What about my skills... i am curious and interested in a lot and i'm Sure i can be a helping Hand. I have worked in several wwoofing or workaway peojects, including gardening, permaculture, taking care of animals, painting, etc. I know quite a bit about medical herbs that grow in and arround germany and i have been wwoofing before, so i know what i am getting myself into -- also, i am a social worker, so i know about People and struggles. Not especially a workaway-skill, i know, but it can be helpful sometimes anyway.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    i would love to improve my spanish in return i could teach some german or english

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    35

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback