Milda

  • Lituanie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    *I'm a person who likes TRAVEL a lot... I can’t stay in one place for more than few yeas. When I was a child, my parents did not have a lot of money for travelling, but now I can work and spend my money for that, so that's what I'm doing. I been traveling around the Europe: for vacation, for work, for volunteerig, for studies etc. Longest period-2 years in Paris. Also been in S. Amerika, Africa, Middle East...

    *I'm a person who is into the self development and trying to be better, healthier version of myself. I'm vegetarian about 4 years and I was trying to be vegan, but it's really hard to say no for the sweats... I stopped going to parties, stopped to drink alcohol and coffee and stopped to smoking, I do Yoga, I have good sleeping regime now and step by step I will do everything what I want. (This part can change, depends of the period of my life)

    *I'm a person who cares about EARTH and earthlings (humans, animals, and plants), ecology, pollution, forests cuttings, religious, human’s brains and neurons, wars and history... And I really like to watch documentaries about all that.

    * I'm a person interesting in SPIRITUALITY a lot. I don't have a religion, maybe you can call me a pagan if you want, because I'm really in to the nature. I have been baptized when I was a baby, so nobody ask me. After when I was teenager I was really interested by protestants, then Krishna, Buddha, Hindi religions...I have Qur'an next to my bed. I spend a month in Brasil with Santo Daime. And after all I'm into my roots - Paganism. I know that all religions speaks about same thing.

    What else: I have lot of energy, I really like to learn new things, I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, I prefer to have some schedule for planning my time.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    ° I have extensive experience in the field of restaurants. I worked in the service and in the kitchen since high school, so I know how kitchen and restaurant works. And also I like making healthy foods!
    ° My grandmother was kindergarten teacher and sometimes I helped her and I was her right hand. Also i have little brother (7yo) so also I have practice as a nanny.
    ° I'm from the country were is a lot of nature and forests. All my summers I spent in the countryside where I learned gardening so I know how to grow vegetables, plants, herbs and etc.
    Also for 1 month in Portugal I was a volunteer in hotel which had a big garden, and I had to maintain vegetables and berries. Also I love going to the forest or fields to find some herbs and make tea afterwards.
    ° I like playing with the threads! I made this swimsuit (photo below), scarfs even dream catchers...
    ° And I like to be in the both sides of camera, I make some video after all trips.
    ° I'm tidy too, I have been volunteering in the hotels few times

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Lithuanian: Courant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm interested about learning foreign languages all my life. At school I studied English, French and Russian. I was not very good at school, but I had an opportunity to improve my English when I traveled.. I lived in France about 2 years, so there I improve my french and get to know french culture. I have just basics of Russian speaking, but my level of understanding Russian is quite good. I studied Lithuanian sign language at college, so I can communicate with deaf people too, because sign language in every country is similar. My native language is Lithuanian, one of oldest language in the world.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Lithuanian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan chegan (sometimes cheating :))

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback