Michal

Origine: République Tchèque

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Irlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.03.2020 - 17.03.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I am Michael. I come from Czech small family farm (20 hectares, pigs, few hens, dog and cats). I'm interested in getting to know about farming in different branches than that I know from home. I am helping my father mostly during seasonal works and my mother with administration, because of still increasing bureaucracy. I graduated from the University of Life Science in Prague with Trade and Business Dealing with Machinery study programme. I have been in Finland for a year and 2 months in Indonesia during studies.

    I love travelling abroad, but I also love coming back home. :) I love getting new information and experiences and then sharing them with others.
    I am into exploring nature or just dog walking around. Sometimes I combine it with listening music or audiobooks that I love. Also, I am a fan of SpaceX and space industry in general.

    I am interested in Ireland now. I would like to practice my English, gain new farming experiences and meet new interesting people here. :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I would say that I am hard worker and quick learner. I grew up on a farm with wide variety of works. I can handle a tractor/harvester, constructions or repairs around house/garden. My animal experiences are limited by pigs only, but I am excited to learn some new stuff.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback