Michael

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Pretty much up to everything, especially outdoors activities!

  • Description

    Ciao! I am Michael, from beautiful southern Italy :)

    I have just graduated from a Master's Degree in Geology and decided to spend some time travelling and discovering more about myself and the world before I start working.

    Altough I originally come from Sicily, I've spent the last 5 years studying at university in Milan, but also doing some study abroad periods as an Erasmus student in Scotland and Greece.

    Some of my favourite things to do revolve around nature, working and playing outdoors, hiking, reading, art, and gardening. I can not wait to try local foods and experience cultures, especially since they will be so different from what I am used to in Italy.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My skills are mainly based around carpentry and outdoor activities such as gardening.

    My dad's a carpenter so he taught me how to use tools and do projects, since I've worked with him during summers. Also, I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and do some DIY projects!

    I have a Master's Degree in Geology and I've been a Boy Scout basically my entire life, so I will gladly help you do activities that involve being outdoors. I also love working with animals, both in farms or with pets.

    Interacting with people from all over the world during these past years gave me confidence in my own language abilities and made me realize how much I want to go see other places.

    P.S. Of course I can teach you Italian as well :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I've been perfecting my English over the years and now I'd gladly like to learn some Spanish. I can teach Italian since I'm a native speaker, but also English since I'm pretty fluent :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I must admit, I am not the best cook in the world, but I do enjoy it.
    Though in some areas I might not have a ton of experience to offer, what I do have is a willingness to try new things. I want to learn new ideas and have fun adventures!
    Meeting and connecting with people is what travel is all about for me :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Amis

Feedback