Mayra & Mario

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are Micaela and Rodrigo and we are both from Catamarca, a province in the north of Argentina. We have worked and studied most of our lives, and we would like to discover new places around the world and meet new and interesting people with whom we can share experiences.
    I am 30 years old and have a degree in administration and Rodrigo is 33 years old and is an electromechanical engineer. We are a couple of friends who loves to live new experiences, meet new people and cultures. We are improving our English and we want to explore new places.
    We love nature, animals, and as part of this project we would like to help people as much as we can. Therefore, a workaway experience could be ideal for us.
    If you think we can help you in any project you are undertaking, no matter where you are in the world, please contact us, this may help us make some plans for our trip.
    We are happy to spend from 1 week to 1 month or maybe more anywhere in the world, there is no real or fixed plan, we can adapt. Feel free to make any type of suggestion or offer.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    First of all, I have to say that we are both very energetic and willing. We learn fast and never give up. We can work under pressure and in the sun and we are very good teammates.
    Both Rodrigo and I have acquired many skills and knowledge throughout our lives and in our years at the University. The following list contains a basic summary of the various skills we have:
    - Financial and administrative skills.
    - Management of Microsoft Office Excel, Word, PowerPoint.
    - We are math and physics teachers for children and teenagers.
    - Basic carpentry skills (able to build tables, benches, chairs, etc.)
    -Work of weeding, pruning, clearing.
    -Skills in electricity and mechanics.
    -Knowledge in plumbing, blacksmithing and construction.
    - We like to spend our time with children and play with them.
    - We love animals and are very good at taking care of them.
    Although each one has their skills, we complement each other so that together we are better, and we are always willing to learn new things and get involved in new projects.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    we are interested in sharing our language or learning a new language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30 & 33

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      we are vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback