Mija

  • Slovénie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Mar 2021 au Déc 2031
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi dear host!

    My name is Mija (pronounced Miya), and I am 28 years old. I come from Slovenija, from a town called Maribor. Also: need to mention Guapa right away, my precious sweet cat. She is a gorgeous cat (hence the name:D), with wonderful personality. I am in love with Spain, and would very much love to live there. That is in fact also, my life goal. I was in Spain for a couple of months a few years back, and frequently went on vacation there, to different destinations (A Coruna, Santiago, Barcelona, Valencia, Malaga, Gibraltar, Marbella..). I fell in love with everything about it, especially people and language, which I adore.

    I am currently self-employed (subtitling movies), working from home, which takes me couple of hours a day. As a person, I am very vivid, also warm, kind and have an intelligent sence of humor. I love singing (was active on this field, also playing piano - forgot quite a lot, but still know, heh), travelling, learning languages, I LOVE animals, I appreciate alone time, very practical - exeptional for a girl - I love DIY, garden projects, house cleaning or house projects. I am a trustful person and I love to help and have fun doing it. I am also very creative, I like to create and make art. I really enjoy this. I know a lot of practical things and I am willing to teach them to anybody who would be interested. I fluently speak English. I love photography, nature and music. I like cycling, running, hiking and trekking. I am very adaptable and willing to accept anything that I would be able to do.

    Please contact me for more!

    Kind regards,
    Mija

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider dans une ferme
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Education: Graphic designer, Wellness studies
    Spoken languages: Slovenian (native), English (level C), Serbo-Croatian (level A2), Spanish (level B1)
    Skills: Singing, playing piano (piano lessons during childhood), good in diy projects, nice handwriting, able to take care of animals and and small children, a good driver, a good cook

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Slovenian: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I love everything that's creative, fun and challenging, also educational and nature-related. Anything with animals, music.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a pescetarian.

Amis

Photos

Feedback