Sabine

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hola! My name is Sabine and in Germany I am studying to become a teacher. Currently I am doing a semestre abroad at a University in Spain after which I will have a few weeks time before I will have to go back home the end of February. I would love to spend this time somewhere in Spain to collect new experiences, meet new people and keep practising Spanish! After finishing school in 2016 I already spent a year travelling with workaway and do not want to miss the experiences I made!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love helping to learn as much as possible so I am open to every kind of task. I am very experienced in handling horses because I started riding when I was 8 years old. Furthermore I really love all kinds of animals and working outside is great fun for me. I also enjoy spending time with children, playing with them and doing creative activities. As I am giving extra lessons to students for many years now, and I am studying to become a teacher I am able to help them with their homework or teach them languages as well. One of my hobbies is practicing languages so am looking forward to meeting native speakers and talk to them and I am open-minded to explore a different country and culture.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Débutant
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    In the past I have travelled a lot yet with my family and I also have participated in a student exchange to Andalucía, where I lived together with a Spanish family and went to school there.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback