Marvyn & Agata

Origine: France & Pologne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Indonésie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.05.2021 - 01.05.2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hello everybody, I'm Marvyn from France and my girlfriend is Agata from Poland we're young couple from france we would like travel on the world,
    Meet people from different country culture and perfect our english we'd like to travel as soon as it's possible. We travel to enrich ourselves with local culture.
    I would like learn how to surf, And Agata how to danse
    Visit the country come back later with lot of memories. We have much to tell in real life. We hope someone will help us make our dreams come true. When someone fulfills your dream, you can give that person whatever you can. So we will be hardworking and we will give our positive energy as much as possible!

    See you

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Animaux

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Agata finishes gastronomic hotel school. She was a volunteer in the old age house and kindergarten. She loves cook for me, and care about my youngers brothers. She is hardworking.
    Me I love green space care about garden and i love animal and DIY
    the truth is we like many things and we can do everything to enjoy our life in different country

    See you

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I speak French and my girlfriend polish we would like speak better in english i can teach french language and my girlfriend polish

  • Âge

    24 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    we like adventure games, sport, laugthing and enjoy our time,

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback