Martina

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.07.2019 - 21.08.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I’m super curious, always looking for new adventure and new challenges ahead. I like to learn new things and explore what surrounds me. Making real connections with people and everything around me is one of thing I like the most. I always loved to travel and get to know new cultures and share mine with others. That's why I lived in Costa Rica, the US and France for long period and I’m figuring out what’s next. I believe in the energies around us, I’m a smiling person and always in for everything. I don’t fear getting dirty and I believe we could achieve anything if we trust ourselves and we make the effort. I just finished my degree in economics and management and ready to discover the world offering my help.

  • Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I got my degree in economics and management and I worked for three years in restaurants and similar services covering different roles such as waitress, cashier and manager assistant.
    I love cooking especially any kind of dessert and sweet specialities (mostly italian).
    I speak english, spanish and french thanks to my experiencies abroad.
    I'm good at painting (I just painted the wall of my bedroom) and at orgnaizing things and parties. Always eager to learn new things

  • Langues parlées

    english, spanish, french and practicing german

  • Âge

    23

  • Autre chose...

    I'm very interested in theatre performances. I've been part of a musical group for 4 years now and we do a lot of plays during the years especially for charity events in order to raise funds for humanitarian or scientific purposes.
    I also spent a year as au pair in the US, taking care of three beautiful children that I miss a lot

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback