Martí

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi to my future host!

    My name is Martí and I'm a 24 y/o Spanish guy. I've lived all my life in Catalonia, an autonomous community in the northwest of Spain, and now that I finished my university degree in psychology I think it's time to explore new countries and meet new people.

    About me, I'm a curious guy who loves to explore the reality of everyone who wants to share his/her own. I love to listen and learn from others experiences and also share mines. I consider myself as and open minded guy with a lot of motivation to learn about everything and try to make great connections with others. To make this happen I think it's essential to have a worked empathy and respect for others, skills I consider I own.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Jardinage

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    About my skills, I worked as a maneuver for almost two years so I can be helpful with some little reforms or constructions and other projects that required a bit of hand knack.

    I'm really interested in the world of the nutrition and sport, in fact I'll start the university degree in nutrition and dietetics this October, so I'll be pleased to help with any activity related with it.

    Last year I finished the university degree in psychology, so, even if I don't want to serve as a psychologist, I love to listen and have all kind of conversations with the people around me.

    Finally, I grow up in a farmhouse with pet animals and large vineyards so I'm used to be surrounded by animals and love to take care of them.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I've always been involved with some language learning, specially the last five years of my life. I just love to share knowledge of the languages that I spoke and feel comfortable with (Catalan and Spanish) and I really want to improve my knowledge and fluidity of the languages that I spoke but not that well (English and specially French). I think the only real and effective way to learn a language is to travel and stay for a wile in the country that spokes that language. That gives you the opportunity to speak it full time and also gives you a lot of information about the ways of live, habits and so on of the community that lives in there. And that's the main reason for me to make this experience happen.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    About other interests, I love to explore the city where I'm staying and discover his special places. I also enjoy all kids of sports, specially gymnastics and paddle. I like to play videogames or board games too like monopoly, chess or cards but I'm kinda bad looser haha.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Feedback