Marta

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everyone! I am Marta - I love people, nature and exploring the world. I heart that I smile 90% of the time ;) I really like my life and it's because simple things make me happy: beautiful landscape, dinner with nice people or real effects of my work. I love challenges and I believe nothing is impossible! ;)
    I decided to take some break in my professional life and I would like to try to travel by bus and trains from Panama to Los Angeles and then to New York. I just began to learn Spanish, but I heart it is an easy language, so I hope to be able to communicate a little soon ;)
    Finally, the important info nowadays - I am fully vaccinated! :D I am really open to meet new people and spend an amazing time together!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am the manager with a very diversified experience - I worked in finance, public relations and new technologies sector. I have been also volunteering for a few years in the scouting association, where I used to organize a lot of trips and camps for kids. I was growing up in a house with a huge garden, so I have also experience in farming. I easily learn new things, create new connections and have a creative and open-minded attitude to work. I also love to spend time with animals. I adore DIY projects and I am not afraid to make my hands dirty - I have successfully built beds, painted walls and chopped wood in my past ;)
    I am also a reliable, trustworthy and well-organized person. In the past, I used to manage camps in the forest for about 150 kids, but also the business events with a prime minister as the VIP guests - so I can easily adjust to the circumstances. I am full of energy and usually extravertive, but I also respect other people's space. I love to organize things and I am a team player.
    I speak perfect Polish and English. I can also communicate in French and German.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to start learning some Spanish and also have an opportunity to improve my French and German. I can also teach kids or beginners English, French or German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I love mountains: hiking, climbing and snowboarding. I also love biking, dancing and pilates. I am always happy to try some new sport - the more crazy the better ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am usually vegetarian, but I eat sometimes fishes and seafood.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback