Marion & Florian

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,
    We are a couple of two sportsmen, Florian and Marion, nature lovers.
    Arriving in Quebec in September 2020, we are on a temporary work permit (PVT). We only have a few months left to discover Western Canada and these beautiful mountains.
    We want to end our stay by sharing the daily life and culture of local people.
    We both turned 30 this year.
    Passionate about running, we love to take on new challenges. Hiking and biking are also part of our hobbies.
    So we have a good physical condition. We would be happy to help you with daily tasks, DIY, painting, renovation.
    We eat everything and have no allergies.
    We have never had similar experiences, but we are resourceful and always ready to adapt to new missions. We also love meeting new people to enrich ourselves with their experiences. Florian was the manager of a gym and I was a receptionist in an association for caregivers. We both did training in health sport, which led us to supervise physical activities with people living with pathologies 5respiratory diseases; cancer; addictions; elderly and balance disorder...) Physical activity and human beings are therefore part of our daily lives.
    We also carried out the harvest of the grapes in France for 1 month.
    Also, we really want to improve our English which is quite scholarly. The first few days you will therefore have to be a little indulgent with us; but it is important to us to progress; to enjoy our trips even more.
    We are both vaccinated.
    We are available from June 1 to July 31; and we want to share various experiences to learn many things.
    We look forward to meeting you! Take care of yourself

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We do not have specific experience in agriculture, carpentry or the management of a BnB but in our different jobs we are comfortable and accustomed to customer relations.
    We are in good physical condition, we worked as warehouse clerks in Quebec for 4 months.
    We also harvested the grapes for 1 month in France.
    Our professional and personal background is quite diverse; we love new adventures and new challenges
    . We like to do DIY, mowing, maintaining spaces, household chores, cooking and more particularly baking.
    We adapted quickly and we are also very autonomous in our tasks. We like to learn and discover new things.
    We would love to improve our English with you

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We want to improve our English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30 & 30

  • Autres infos...

    We are passionate about sport and we have training in this area. If you are interested, we can train you or share our passion for running with you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback