Marion

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I’m a 27yo French woman leaving from Paris on August 2019 for a big adventure. Working in Marketing for 3 years, I felt I needed something different, looking for sense.
    Starting by 2 months in Indonesia (Java, Bali, Lombok, Flores), I’ll move to New-Zealand on October 2019. And after that, we don’t know yet :) I guess this is freedom!

    Friendly and always on a good mood, I’m not afraid about work at all.
    Very curious, I’m interested in people, local cultures, biodiversity, animals, environment and many other things.

    I registered as a workawayer to meet people, share and learn from them, discover different ways of life and being usefull during my trip.

    Please contact me, I’d be happy to know you!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Before leaving from Paris, I was working in Marketing and Advertising (as a digital expert) : social media, communication, digital strategy, etc.

    During my studies I worked a lot with children, as a nanny or by helping them with homeworks and school.

    Really interested in environment, animals and organic agriculture, I just have a few experiences in that domains but I really want to learn (and I learn quick, I promise :D)

    I speak English and Spanish.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I’m always keen to improve my English and learn new languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    I love to hike, alone or with friends, listening to music and dance, and travelling around the world.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback